China Democracy

the world belongs to democracy. bring democracy into China, the old glory bond land.

Likely the last snow since yesterday

Yesterday was lunar lantern day and a indicator of the lapse of Chinese new year’s celebration. a shallow snow descended the night before yesterday. this winter in Qiqihar likely another warm winter and I enjoyed the everlasting sunshine in the past winter. it again let me felt auspicious. but I was busy with preparing a working environment on the newly dispatched legend pc for myself. I reinstalled the os and software in frequent need and backup them. its ram was 128 mb while most of others was 256 mb, but i likely nowhere to find a compensation, after buzzed a shabby guy in the information dep. of the company for help but in vain. I now more or less find balance in my own by acquaintance that I was not a member of them, the staff of QRRS, my long time employer and a state-own enterprise. I was alien here for a long time. I was denied its oa account, I was defied a regular task or moderate salary. I was alien in ccp dominated China.

I don’t want to complain here, here I just want to acquaint the last snow in the winter. my baby more and more find games to play on his own. he even smarter than before. i felt no sorry nor lack of anything, but with God, in God’s shine.

bye, i love u, my beloved, my kingdom of freedom.

As the afternoon past, the snow still snowing and even stronger.

Mobile post sent by benzillar using Utterz Replies.

February 22, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

