China Democracy

the world belongs to democracy. bring democracy into China, the old glory bond land.

bright sunshine in the afternoon

these days more or less overdose of internet exposure let me fatigue. i dozed in the morning and in the afternoon. owning a site can’t be more exciting for me now and then, but i still had to find more contents to feed it. my homepage consists of a static page, a dynamic content extracted from my personal blog, and 2 widgets from google code base. its far from satisfying. my life stream scattered over the web and hosted over all there, however, i had problem merging them into my all one cyberspace presence, or focusing on my corporate site with business goal or business pattern driven. i just had to find a sustainable business model for my site, i had longing it so far. i love business and organization, but no where except my site i will have a chance to taste it. my goal drive was strong, and my vision was broad. i need more time to sharp it. never i admitted i was naive on matters management, even in social reality i was rid of most pleasure of being social.

these days i saw spring spread over the land and air gradually. the air is crisp and the wind was mild. sunshine at noon sometimes let u have a preview of summer, the most lovable season for me, esp. a homesick traveler over thousand miles and ten more years from the heatspot of Hubei Prov., central China. i love sunshine and sunburn. i love my hometown, far thousands miles away from here. God let me sleep in her peaceful arms in the vast land in the end of the journal i was rolling now.

Mobile post sent by benzillar using Utterz Replies.

March 31, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

